My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
25 total reviews
“Debbie was great to work with. She went above and beyond . I would highly recommend her to anyone.”

Reviews for: Debbie Daniels

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2019 - John & Pamela U
Sold a home in 2019 in Montello, WI 53949

“Absolutely the best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2019 - Paul M
Sold a home in 2019 in Princeton, WI 54968

“Debbie is a very nice, knowable and caring agent. We enjoyed working with her. She is the kind of person we would love to have as a neighbor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2019 - Bradley A W
Bought a home in 2019 in Montello, WI 53949

“Debbie was great to work with. She went above and beyond . I would highly recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2018 - Ronald Jr and Leta G
Bought a home in 2018 in Montello, WI 53949

“We couldn't have had a better experience. Debbie was responsive and had a great amount of patience with us. If we sell our home in the future, I would definitely ask Debbie to be our agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - Nicole Kay K
Sold a home in 2018 in Princeton, WI 54968

“Debbie did a wonderful job and always made sure we had everything we needed no matter what time we called her. Thank you so much Debbie!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Amber K B
Sold a home in 2018 in Montello, WI 53949

“Love her!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2018 - Mary A H
Bought a home in 2018 in Montello, WI 53949

“She is the best, be sure to give her a call if you to sell or buy your next home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2018 - Kenneth A and Pamela A E
Bought a home in 2017 in Montello, WI 53949

“Debbie Daniels was amazing! She was willing to meet with us at any time that worked for us, and was so patient and helpful!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Aunt Becky's Cottage, L
Bought a home in 2017 in Montello, WI 53949

“Debbie is a true professional, at the same time she is kind, caring and very accommodating.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Allison M R
Bought a home in 2017 in Montello, WI 53949

“Debbie was very helpful and willing to answer any questions I had. Even if she did not know the answer she was willing to go and get it for me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2017 - jessica w
Sold a home in 2017 in Montello, WI 53949

“Debbie is always willing to go the extra mile. She also was very patient with my multiple questions and always responded in a timely fashion. This is the second time I've used her services for complete transactions and she has helped multiple times when looking at different properties. I will always ask for her assistance with purchasing or selling. Cannot say how highly professional and helpful she is! Wonderful agent!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2016 - Darlene M N
Sold a home in 2016 in Montello, WI 53949

“The process was made very comfortable by Debbie. Always prompt with return calls. Kept me informed as to what was happening. This is not the first real estate transaction that I have had although the first since the passing of my husband and Debbie made the whole process very painless.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2016 - Wayne H & Karen W
Sold a home in 2016 in Oxford, WI 53952

“Communicates very good. Prompt on returning calls.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2015 - Pinecone P
Sold a home in 2015 in Montello, WI 53949

“Regarding the question as to how I chose First Weber: I had this home listed with a different Montello Realtor for 18 months. From the start of that listing when the pictures of the interior of the home were of poor quality my faith in that office selling that home was low. I saw a listing done by First Weber with gorgeous pictures. I had been in the Montello First Weber office before and knew of Debbie Daniels working there and wanted her and her office to list three of my properties. She came right out, took amazing pictures, worked with a first prospect who was unable to get a loan, kept me up to date on his status when he did not qualify and continued to market this home. Shortly thereafter another buyer made an offier and Debbie then closed the sale with her office partner John Mevis with that buyer!. This home was tricky to sell and ended up needing a new well. Debbie helped us negotiate the process of that project as well. To say the least-having Debbie manage the sale of this home was most likely the only way it would have closed. Through out the stressful process of hoping it would close her calm and supportive input made all the difference to us. She wanted us to be able to sell this home as much as we did and she worked tirelessly to do it. This sale would not have happened with out her. I don't think I can say enough about how happy I am with what Debbie did for us. She went above and beyond what I would have ever expected. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2014 - Sydney A
Bought a home in 2014 in Montello, WI 53949

“Great Job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - Kathy O
Bought a home in 2014 in Packwaukee, WI 53949

“Deb Daniels is AWESOME. She worked very hard at getting my contract offer and subsequent closing completed. There were many stumbling blocks along the way and she handled them with perseverance and finesse. Deb is very professional and in-tune with people. Thank you Deb for hanging in there with me. It was fun working with you....there isn't anyone else I would rather work with. :) Kathy O'Donnell”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2013 - Donald S
Bought a home in 2013 in Montello, WI 53949

“Our experience buying our Lake house was first rate. We could NOT have asked for a better service. Debbie (and John) were awesome and of course we would recommend them (who wouldn't) to anyone looking for exactly the right property that they are looking for - because THAT is what Debbie (and John) helped us find. We are very thankful and feel very blessed to have found First Weber and our 2nd home that we anticipate will stay in our family for generations. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2013 - Fredric W and Julie A D
Sold a home in 2013 in Montello, WI 53949-9381

“We can't thank Debbie enough. The house was marketed well. There were multiple showings. We were given feedback after the showings. We appreciate that the property was sold in a timely manner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2013 - Daniel B
Bought a home in 2013 in Montello, WI 53949

“Debbie was an absolute joy to work with. She knew how much getting this specific listing mattered to me and did everything she could to make sure it happened. She was always available to work with me. I couldn't have asked for a more professional agent to have handled my needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2013 - Carol T
Sold a home in 2013 in Montello, WI 53949

“We had purchased our current home through Debbie Daniels and she was excellent. This time we had a piece of property that we were selling and again she was excellent..can't say enough great things about her and the way she helped us. To date, if we have any questions, she is always there and willing to help us find the answers. I would totally recomment her to anyone that is looking to buy or sell a property. If in the future if I need a realtor, she will be the one that I call. !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2012 - Carol A K
Bought a home in 2012 in Montello, WI 53949

“Debbie was wondeful through the whole process. She made it easy and always followed up with me right away. I thank her so much for making this a very smooth transaction. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/23/2010 - Michael H
Bought a home in 2010 in Westfield, WI 53964

“Debbie was very knowledgable and helpful, especially related to the local market. She helped keep me focused when I was dealing with a difficult seller.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2010 - Janice W
Sold a home in 2010 in Montello, WI 53949

“Under the most bizarre conditions surrounding the sale of my property, I would say that Debbie Daniels more than earned her commission. If it were possible, I would have happily given her "combat pay". She helped me to end a very painful chapter of my life. Time to move on to happier times. Thank you Debbie!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2010 - Timothy J and Cheri L A
Bought a home in 2010 in Oxford, WI 53952

“Debbie- Thanks for your help in getting us our vacation lake home property. We are all enjoying the lake! Tim & Cheri Andresek”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2010 - Kenneth R
Sold a home in 2010 in Montello, WI 53949

“Debbie Daniels worked in a very professional manner. She went out of her way to help when needed... ”

Show all testimonials